Saturday, August 16, 2014

2014 Philippine Peace Cup on September

The 2014 Philippine Peace Cup will be held at the Rizal Memorial Stadium in Manila, Philippines. The event is the third cup and was organized by the Philippine Football Confederation. They are 4 teams that will be participate in this event, the team includes Palestine, Myanmar, Chinese Taipei and Philippines. The kickoff begins on September 3, 2014 and ends on September 9.

Check out the schedules.

September 3, 2014
Myanmar vs Palestines

Philippines vs Chinese Taipei

September 6, 2014
Chinese Taipei vs Palestine

Philippines vs Myanmar

September 9, 2014
 Myanmar vs Chinese Taipei

Philippines vs Palestine

Last 2012 and 2013 Philippines won the event and now they're trying to get win this in 3rd time.