Sunday, June 26, 2016

Gilas Pilipinas Final Roster for FIBA OQT Released

Check out the new Gilas Players who will participate in the upcoming FIBA Olympic Qualifying tournament on July 2016 in Manila, Philippines.

Final roster:

-Japeth Aguilar
-Andray Blatche
-Jayson Castro
-Jeff Chan
-Ranidel de Ocampo
-June Mar Fajardo
-Gabe Norwood
-Bobby Ray Parks
-Marc Pingris
-Ryan Reyes
-Terrence Romeo
-Troy Rosario

Calvin Abueva and LA Tenorio was removed from the Roster.

The Philippine team will face France and New Zealand Team in the Preliminary Round.