Sunday, July 09, 2017

Gilas Pilipinas Jones Cup 2017 Roster

Here are the Gilas Pilipinas Players for the upcoming 2017 Jones Cup on July 15-23, 2017 in Taipei Taiwan.

Mac Belo
Carl Bryan Cruz
Ed Daquioag
Kevin Ferrer
Fonzo Gotladera
Jio Jalalon
Raymar Jose
Kobe Paras
Von Pessumal
Roger Pogoy
Kiefer Ravena
Christian Standhardinger
Mike Tolomia
Almond Vosotros
Matthew Wright
Mike Myers

Check out: Gilas Pilipinas Jones Cup 2017 Schedule and Results